DE | EN
T. +43 5287 8560|
E. hotel@kirchlerhof.at

Welcome to Hotel Kirchlerhof in Tux

The cozy 3-star HotelKirchlerhof in Vorderlanersbach welcomes you year-round and is the ideal location for active vacationers, nature lovers, and families in both summer and winter. In the tranquil Tuxertal, there is much to see and experience throughout the year: skiing, hiking, mountain biking, or simply spending time with family. Everything is possible here anytime. 

Vacation enjoyment 365 days a year at Hotel Kirchlerhof

Modernly equipped rooms are the perfect retreat after a sporty day in the mountains. Choose among our various room categories: all are newly renovated, comfortably furnished, and have their own bathroom - for pure well-being and comfort.

 

Our rooms

Many good reasons for a vacation at Hotel Kirchlerhof

  • Family-run hotel full of tradition 
  • Sincere hospitality so you will feel right at home 
  • We are open and here for you 365 days a year
  • From bed straight to the slopes - only 300 meters away from ultimate skiing fun
  • Ski-out - carve down the slopes right outside the hotel door 
  • Starting point for hiking & biking tours as well as other outdoor activities
  • In-house wellness oasis for those seeking relaxation  
  • Lavish breakfast buffet for a good start to the day 
  • Afternoon snack with a fine selection of warm, cold, and sweet dishes  
  • Multi-course dinner menu as a perfect end to the day
  • Parking right at the hotel
  • Ski storage room with ski boot dryer 
  • Bike storage room
  • WLAN throughout the hotel

Welcome to your vacation home

Comfort and sincere hospitality combine to create a cozy atmosphere in our family-run hotel. Right outside our door, the possibilities for an unforgettable time are endless - whether by yourself, as a couple, or with the whole family.  

The incomparable, central location is especially popular with winter athletes. The hotel is only 300 meters from the Rastkogelbahn lift, which will take you up to the Ski- und Gletscherwelt Zillertal 3000. Of course, summer vacationers can also easily explore the Zillertal mountains not far from the hotel. If you are in search of relaxation, you will find peace and quiet in the in-house wellness oasis. Saunas, steam bath, cozy relaxation rooms - all suited for perfect relaxation. Our gourmet board is also quite tempting. With half-board, regional products are prepared into delicious creations and served in a home-like atmosphere. This is a wonderful way to end an exciting day.

DE | EN
T. +43 5287 8560|
E. hotel@kirchlerhof.at

Hereinspaziert im Hotel Kirchlerhof in Tux

Das gemütliche 3 Sterne HotelKirchlerhof in Vorderlanersbach empfängt Sie ganzjährig und ist sowohl Sommer, als auch Winter die ideale Adresse für Aktivurlauber, Naturliebhaber und Familien. Im beschaulichen Tuxertal gibt es das ganze Jahr über Viel zu sehen und zu erleben: Skifahren, Wandern, Mountainbiken oder einfach nur Zeit mit der Familie verbringen. Bei uns ist alles zu jeder Zeit möglich.

365 Tage im Jahr Urlaubsfreuden im Hotel Kirchlerhof

Modern ausgestattete Zimmer bieten den perfekten Rückzugsort nach einem sportlichen Tag auf dem Berg. Wählen Sie zwischen verschiedenen Zimmerkategorien: alle neu renoviert, komfortabel  eingerichtet und mit eigenem Badezimmer - einfach zum Wohlfühlen.

 

Unsere Zimmer

Viele gute Gründe für einen Urlaub im Hotel Kirchlerhof

  • familiengeführtes Haus voller Tradition
  • gelebte Gastfreundschaft für einen Urlaub wie Daheim
  • wir sind 365 Tage im Jahr für Sie da
  • vom Bett auf die Piste - nur 300 Meter trennen Sie vom ultimativen Pistenspaß
  • Ski-Out - unweit der Hoteltür wieder abschwingen 
  • Ausgangspunkt für Wander- & Biketouren, sowie andere Outdoor-Aktivitäten
  • hauseigene Wellnessoase für Ruhesuchende 
  • reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet für einen guten Morgen
  • Nachmittagsjause mit feiner Auswahl an warmen, kalten und süßen Gerichten 
  • mehrgängiges Abendmenü als perfekter Tagesausklang
  • Parkplätze direkt vor dem Hotel
  • Skikeller mit Schuhtrockner 
  • Fahrradraum 
  • WLAN im ganzen Haus 

Herzlich Willkommen in Ihrer nächsten Ferienunterkunft

In unserem familiengeführten Haus treffen Sie auf Komfort und gelebte Gastfreundschaft. Vor der Hoteltür stehen Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten offen, für eine unvergessliche Zeit - alleine, zu Zwei oder mit der ganzen Familie. 

Die unvergleichbar zentrale Lage kommt vor allem bei Wintersportlern gut an. Nur 300 Meter liegen zwischen dem Hotel und der Rastkogelbahn hinauf zur Ski- und Gletscherwelt Zillertal 3000. Aber auch Sommerfrischler können den Zillertaler Bergsommer unweit des Hotels unbeschwert (er)leben. Und wer nach Entspannung sucht, der findet in der hauseigenen Wellnessoase die nötige Ruhe. Saunen, Dampfbad, kuschelige Ruheräume - bei uns ist alles ganz relaxed. Auch unsere Genießerpension ist legere aber lecker. Im Rahmen der Halbpension werden regionale Produkte zu stimmigen Menüs verarbeitet und in angenehm heimeliger Atmosphäre gereicht. So lässt sich ein ereignisreicher Tag geschmackvoll ausklingen.